Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This has been by far the best car buying experience. Fast friendly service. Devin was not going to give up until he got us approved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Keith in service 5 stars. Did exactly what was needed. Wait time was short, actually took it in 15 minutes before scheduled time. Awesome dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great service happy to deal with Brian in the purchase of the truck knowledgeable and friendly customer service and a family member of Daytona Kia Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The crew was very knowledgeable and helpful, Keith went above and beyond to make sure my first oil change was quick. He also provided me with the information I needed to handle future service at location close to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I drove in yesterday because I was in the area for a doctor's appointment. I was hoping to get an oil change or if not make an appointment one. Barbara told me they could do right away so I said please check out any other issues with my Outlander since I had been away for a few months. It turns out I needed a few minor things but she knew I was pinched for time. The service department did a great job getting me all set within an hour. I have done all my service at Daytona Mitsubishi including ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Outstanding service Manager.. Barbara is Very pleasant and easy to work with.. She is both professional and personal as well.. She absolutely has a total knowledge of all the automobiles in the Mitsubishi line up... It is a pleasure dealing with her.. and she always brightens my day !! 🌞🌞🌞

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Extremely helpful, professional and friendly! Highly recommend. Barbara does an amazing job, honest and helpful. I love the bonus complimentary car wash. They have an amazing service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I trust the sales people at this dealership. They perform the service that I request and may suggest another service but I never feel that I am being pressured to have a service that is not needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I was greeted upon my arrival. The Staff was courteous and professional. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. There were a TV, snacks, water and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The service is exceptional there. The young lady that works the desk is by far one of the nicest people I know. I don't know how much she makes, but I'm sure it's not enough...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I've purchased two vehicles so far through this dealership and I have to say that each time I come in I am met with exceptional service. Mike and the team at Daytona Mitsubishi went above and beyond to make sure that my family and I got the best deal possible. I've never had a better experience purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend going down there if you are looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great Dealership. Very friendly and a nice place to spend a few minutes in as you wait for service. My service advisor Barbara is the best! Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable on what my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Let me start by saying I hate shopping dealers for cars. I was ready to join the Carvana crowd when I stopped here. Wow! Our salesperson, Michael Twedle, was amazing. He was crazy knowledgeable. Micheal showed me how to use everything in this high tech car. He worked hard to get get the price I wanted and never, EVER pressured me to buy. The rest of the crew made it easy for me to drive away. I love my Outlander and I am proud to be a Mitsubishi owner. I would recommend going here to anyone looking for a car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I am always satisfied with every visit to Daytona Mitsubishi. My questions and concerns are always answered. The crew there are very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

It was great Joshua was very pleasant and knowledgeable and made it a fun and easy experience for me and my wife we are very thankful and recommend anyone looking for a car to come see Joshua at Daytona Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Outstanding service experience, as usual. Keith was very helpful and courteous, and got me out of there in less than 1 hour, with a freshly washed, good-as-new looking vehicle. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

reason was to replace a tire with nail in it.i was about 20 miles away.then got me in.also did oil change thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

My entire experience was delightful . Michael Weeble was a great salesperson and very knowledgeable the only thing that could have been done better was the car could have been cleaned a little better since it has a brand new vehicle. Christina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Good selves and awsome sale person great serves i would go back in the future they have great cars suvs small cars big ones r2

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Excellent service, as usual. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, which is why I keep going back! I have to travel 45 minutes to get there, but it's worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

The service to my mirage was great,they were really friendly and answerd any questions i had.Chris was great,the service was done faster than the estamated time.I will see you again next service.THANKYOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!! Keith in the Service department was AWESOME! THANK YOU!! Got me right in and out in an hour also was up front with cost no hidden charges/honest & great mechanic VERY professional!!. Waiting room was very clean and very comfortable as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

GREAT DEALERSHIP THEY MAKE YOUR EXPERIENCE GO VERY SMOOTH. BARBRA WAS VERY PIEASANT MADE YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYBODY TO DO BUSINESS WITH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

They made the entire process of trading my car and getting a new one so easy. They really worked hard to get me a great deal, and pushed everything through quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

After all of the shopping around, I was glad to have made my new car purchase from tthis dealership. Ariel was professional and down to earth, but mostly He did not try to force a sale like some sales experiences I've had. That was important to me and my Husband. Also Bob Horn in finance didnt have me waiting around for paperwork, he was detailed, efficient and the process was smooth. I would definately recommend these guys to my friends and family. Thanks, Crystal k

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Always a pleasure dealing with Daytona Beach Mitsubishi. Customer Service always excellent and I've had a bad experience at this dealership (had a KIA too).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I've dealt with them for years, and am always satisfied, great dealership. Everyone was so good at helping me and making sure I was happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I bought a brand new car and then I bought another one for my son a week later! Love this dealership! Highly recommend it to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Always wonderful service and assistance whenever needed,they expedite the work to minimize my wait time, extremely satisfied always with the service we have with both vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Barbara takes care of me when I need to have my car serviced. She makes sure I'm always informed and explains any issues or upcoming maintenance that may be needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

1st Class Service Daytona Mitsubishi did a fine job from start to finish during the purchase of our new 2020 Outlander. John provided no-nonsense facts and let us make the decisions. From first contact with manager (Bajas) , through through sales (John) and Finance, Daytona Mitsubishi has a first class team of professionals that I'll work with again, and recommend to friends and family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Bought my Outlander from this dealership. I have consistently have had service performed here. ALWAYS quality service at a GREAT price. A Great Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I would recommend sales Sufian Abdallah for being knowledgeable, patience and professional. He makes my friend's purchasing experience more enjoyable and not pressured at all.I will give 5star for his Customer Service.Overall experience was amazing and unforgiving. Thanks for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

The people are really friendly and they work real hard to make sure you are satisfied. I’ve bought two cars from them already and so far they have been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Barbara was very helpful. She got me in a loaner car with mine had to stay for service. I love coming here for service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I dealt with Mike Tweddle in Sales and Bob Horn in Finance(?). They were both great and personable. The car, in my opinion so far is great! It had only 30,000 miles and was a one owner, no accident vehicle that has not even been smoked in. Everything works. The only thing that made me slightly upset is that the tires all have something wrong and I found out they are the original factory tires! Only 30k on them but old, repaired. one with a gash in it. However, It was under $10k, I needed a reliable car, my previous was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Courteous, Friendly and accurate. Overall experience was amazing. I would Recommend this dealership to everyone. We brought our car in for service and it runs great now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Thanks John for being an awesome professional. My car buying experience was relaxed and not pressured. Customer Service was 5star. Thanks 2015 Outlander GT Sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Felt COVID protected. Clean facility. Service Agent, Barbara, very attentive to my needs and the service on my Sport. This is my 3rd vehicle from Daytona Mitzu and have always dealer for routine services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

I new to town and they are good they help with anything I need big or small I would tell everyone I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Great dealer. I bought my first Mitsubishi a year ago. I went in for my oil change and the manager asked if I wanted to do a trade. I was open to that. I love my car. I ended up trading to the exact car just a year newer. I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Keith and Barbara are always great to deal with! Appointment on time with a smile! This is my 4th Outlander sport. Gas mileage keeps getting better too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I always seek Barbara out personally.. She is very knowledgeable, professional and personal as well. She is indeed the "real deal" and a Terrific Employee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Everything went fine. I was a bit surprised that employee wore a mask as suggested by the CDC. As a person in the vulnerable category and virus numbers going up, I shop where folks adhere to make the area safe for all. Service was great as usual. However, I will wait until this thing greatly reduces before coming back for further service. I realize my catching the virus is somewhat a low risk. However, it is like Russian roulette, get the wrong chamber and it is over at my age. I don't fear the fear--I greatly respect its threat ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

I've purshased many Mitsubishi cars over the years from this dealership and my experience has always been positive. They stand by their work and high standards. Barbara and Keith are perfect examples of how to treat a customer. Five-star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Glad I bought my car from them and have been taking it in for service the past couple of years. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Service was wonderful as always. My service advisor was with a customer so another helped me so I wasn’t waiting! Clean place and offered drinks and snacks! They also offered me a ride anywhere I wanted to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

He was amazing. Made the whole process of getting my new car stress free. Thanks a whole lot. Will surely come back again for another re-purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Excellent job of solving the problem with recent software update. Very attentive to my needs while waiting and offer of snacks, water and or coffee. Always checking on me, making me aware of how long it was expected to take. Also oil change done that day. Then given a car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

I am always extremely satisfied with the service I receive at Daytona Mitsubishi. Car is always ready when promised and looking as new as the day I purchased it, you'd swear I had a top dollar detail service done. Special thanks to the two behind the service desk. Always make me feel special, like family. They couldn't do a better job. Straight 10 across the board! Wayne Gokey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

From the second you pull up until the second you leave. The service department makes things easy. Excellent customer service!! Thanks for everything. Will definitely be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Was able to take care of the maintenance associated with my vehicle. I even got a loaner for the day without any hesitation. Normally the loaner is if the vehicle is still under warranty which mine isn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

They always take good care of me. They are very nice and kind. They had my car done in a timely manner and was very nice to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

A huge thanks to AJ and Solomon and the team at Daytona Kia for making this deal work! I love my new car! Ill be back when it’s time trade!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Great service. Provided updates and assisted me with all my service needs. I use my vehicle for work, and thanks to this service department, my vehicle is always in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Very efficient, helpful and good organization. Impressed with the cleanness of the area and the way of disinfecting the doors after each customer touching them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

They are always quick to get me in and quick to get me out when servicing my vehicle and they are very thorough in explaining what was wrong and how they fixed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Always outstanding service and he needs a fully explained absolutely courteous and friendly service and always off at a car wash after and they do a fantastic job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Appointment set by telephone on the date and time I preferred. Staff were very pleasant greeting me on my scheduled appointment day. Barbara came to me with an issue and asked if I wanted it corrected. Very polite and explained it well. Waiting area is very clean. Snacks and liquid refreshment adequate. Overall experience--super!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I would highly recommend Daytona Kia they went above and beyond to get me a vehicle at a payment that I can afford. Devin was awesome! I will be sending all my friends and family there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

The sales person was very helpful in making my decision, he knew his cars and was very knowledgeable. Thank you to have such a person on your staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

From the purchase of two vehicles in December 2018, and through the periodic service visits, this group provides great service. Barbara always friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Scott and Chris in the Kia Service Department at the best. I ran into them in Daytona explained to them that I was unhappy with the service at Mitsubishi Daytona they not only advised me I could come back to Kia where but they set up my appointment for me. Super kind and awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Barbara Anzalone is outstanding. Exceptional. Exemplary. Knowledgeable, courteous, and willing to extend herself to assit customer with their problem. This is the kind of employee that you want representing your Business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

VERY KIND AND HELPFUL. SHE ANSWERED QUESTIONS I HAD. WORKED WITH ME WHEN I FOUND OUT THE BRAKE JOB (FOR SOMEWHERE ELSE) HAD A WARRENTY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

very friendly and knowledgeable on what she is doing. more employees like that makes a good experiance. she gave excellent customer service, and did everything i asked to have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

I didn't think I would get financed, however I got a new car, great payment, wonderful service. I will go back again for sure!!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Very pleased with the service we receive at Daytona Mitsubishi. This is an open honest dealership where you are treated with respect. I have great confidence in their recommendations and the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

I thank you very much for your knowledge and input. The service was really quick. I was in and out with in an hour for oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Rodney and Chris helped my with my pickup. They got me in and out quickly. Very knowledgeable group of guys and Rodney is going to be a great addition to the team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019

In and out....good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019

Beautiful new dealership, same great personnel from the old store. Excellent vehicles at fair prices.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

I just went there today came out with a new car. Those guys are awesome! They know their stuff and absolutely great environment!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Impressive facility and employees, everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. Repaired both airbags on my truck within estimated time. And, they kept my truck locked when unattended. I'm impressed. Thanks, David Williams

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019

Enjoyed my experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019

Great place, great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019

The manager was incredible. We have not great credit, and he sat down with us and explained everything in detail with honest numbers, and did not push us to buy when it was out of our price range. He gave us tips on helping our credit, and was just so patient and kind through it all! We didn’t end up buying right now, but when we are ready we will be going back here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Wonderful salesperson : Bob.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

I was treated very good and correctly from start to finish.Barbara was nice and explained everything and helped with the coupon that I had. Car was washed and vacuumed when it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

VERY GOOD PEOPLE TO WORK WITH I HAD NO PROBLEMS AND THE WORK WAS DONE IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME THANK YOU VERY MUCH SEE YOU NEXT TIME TOO

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019

Very good service with free car wash!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019

Extremely courteous and kind service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019

Brought my car in for service. Made my appointment on line. They showed me what needed to be done first before replaceing anything. Nice waiting area with free refreshments, TV, wifi, charging stations. Complimentary car wash when finished.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

Love my Outlander and I get good service here.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Very pleased by how freindly the staff is and the quality of there work and service .Very fast and excellent work,highly the best 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Rob assisted me through every step of purchasing my 2016 Nissan Rogue. I live in Alabama and Rob guided me through the wjole process. Even assisted me when the bank was giving me a hard time about doing a money transfer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019

It's now just Daytona Kia. It was great. Their service dept is as good as it gets.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

They wrote the awesome that everything customers customer service everything I was in and out no time El are quick easy and very very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019

Fast and courteous service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

I have been going to old facility and the new one here. The service has been always superb and I never worry about being taken advantage of. I recommend this place especially to those of us that don't know much about cars, Kudos Daytona Mitsubishi!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019

I love my new car here's a picture

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019

Leave Us A Review