Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Excellent customer service, this dealership really cares about their customers. It is a pleasure to be a customer of this dealership. I look forward to having my Mitsubishi serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Barbara was amazing right from the start. Knowing I was going to need a lot service she guided the process perfectly and kept me updated on everything offering the best way to go about making sure everything was completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

No waiting, prompt response from service personnel. Clean environment. Swift process ing of paperwork. Friendly and knowledgeable personnel. Excellent service. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I always get answers from anyone I ask at Daytona Mitsubishi. The dealership is wonderful and the employees are very knowledgeable and always very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The service department is great. Very easy to go online and book an appointment. I know up front what services my vehicle needs and what I will pay. I can also let them know if I will be waiting or if I will need a loaner. The drop off area is covered and you are greeted by very friendly staff. The waiting area is large and comfortable. I love the complimentary wash and vacuum. I leave with a smile on my face every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Always very helpful with all my questions and very giving of honest answers to solve any problems I am having. Staff is the best, especially the service manager Barbara.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

service dept efficient not cheap but know what they doing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

John was such an excellent salesman! He was very knowledgeable and personable. My buying experience was the best I’ve ever had. Thank you John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very clean. They took care of what I brought my vehicle in for as far as service goes. They also made recommendations for other things my vehicle needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The service department has always been excellent with service for my Mirage. They have always let me now when my service are needed and always return my car clean and washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Barbara Anzalone is just the best. Always very helpful, explains things to you. If you need a loaner car she's right on that. Did not need one this time but needed one last visit..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My car needed brake pads the day my husband was having surgery. Barbara Anzalone had a rental car waiting so I could get back to my husband. It was very important that I be on my way quickly and Barbara did that. She was great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

outstanding service again and very pleased with this . Any questions or issues are addressed quickly and explained fully whenever necessary. Highly recommended Daytona Mitsubishi for vehicles and service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I rate Daytona Mitsubishi 5 stars! They are second to none in service and service managers! Immaculately clean! I am so glad that I bought a Mitsubishi now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We live in Michigan, and come to Daytona each late-winter for a couple of months. I have now taken our Outlander PHEV to this dealership on two occasions: once for a routine service, and recently for the replacement of an outside mirror. Both times I was treated in a professional and friendly manner. Barbara Anzalone is an outstanding service manager. She is very knowledgeable and helpful in providing information about our car. The dealership is exceptionally clean and the customer waiting area is quite comfortable. When I reviewed the invoice, I discovered that they had handled a warranty issue on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I highly recommend the service department. I was on my way to pick my husband up at the hospital following surgery when my car shut off at a traffic light. It restarted and I drove straight to the service department. Even though it was Saturday afternoon and they were closing in 30 minutes, Barbara got the car in to do a quick check. I wasn't comfortable driving it home and possibly being stranded along the road with my husband inside. Barbara gave me a loaner for the weekend until the tech could check my car further on Monday. She really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Very easy to make appointment. Service completed quickly. The People are friendly There are snacks and coffee available. Seats are very comfortable. Will return for next needed service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Awesome place to purchase a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great people. Wish they would show that they do an inspection of battery , wipers etc. I would buy another Mitsubishi. Keith is very helpful as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This has been by far the best car buying experience. Fast friendly service. Devin was not going to give up until he got us approved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Keith in service 5 stars. Did exactly what was needed. Wait time was short, actually took it in 15 minutes before scheduled time. Awesome dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Awesome service and energy while working with John. He was very accommodating and showed me options when looking for a vehicle. I'm very happy that he was the person who sold me my vehicle, felt like I was with a long-time friend. Will always recommend him as a seller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great service happy to deal with Brian in the purchase of the truck knowledgeable and friendly customer service and a family member of Daytona Kia Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Great place to get a car. Very family oriented. They will work with you- I don’t go anywhere else to look at cars to purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The crew was very knowledgeable and helpful, Keith went above and beyond to make sure my first oil change was quick. He also provided me with the information I needed to handle future service at location close to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I drove in yesterday because I was in the area for a doctor's appointment. I was hoping to get an oil change or if not make an appointment one. Barbara told me they could do right away so I said please check out any other issues with my Outlander since I had been away for a few months. It turns out I needed a few minor things but she knew I was pinched for time. The service department did a great job getting me all set within an hour. I have done all my service at Daytona Mitsubishi including ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Outstanding service Manager.. Barbara is Very pleasant and easy to work with.. She is both professional and personal as well.. She absolutely has a total knowledge of all the automobiles in the Mitsubishi line up... It is a pleasure dealing with her.. and she always brightens my day !! 🌞🌞🌞

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Extremely helpful, professional and friendly! Highly recommend. Barbara does an amazing job, honest and helpful. I love the bonus complimentary car wash. They have an amazing service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I trust the sales people at this dealership. They perform the service that I request and may suggest another service but I never feel that I am being pressured to have a service that is not needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I was greeted upon my arrival. The Staff was courteous and professional. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. There were a TV, snacks, water and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The service is exceptional there. The young lady that works the desk is by far one of the nicest people I know. I don't know how much she makes, but I'm sure it's not enough...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I've purchased two vehicles so far through this dealership and I have to say that each time I come in I am met with exceptional service. Mike and the team at Daytona Mitsubishi went above and beyond to make sure that my family and I got the best deal possible. I've never had a better experience purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend going down there if you are looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

They have courtesy and a nice smile and the deal they gave us of employees of Volusia county school board was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great Dealership. Very friendly and a nice place to spend a few minutes in as you wait for service. My service advisor Barbara is the best! Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable on what my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

They are honest people. They value their clients and their time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Let me start by saying I hate shopping dealers for cars. I was ready to join the Carvana crowd when I stopped here. Wow! Our salesperson, Michael Twedle, was amazing. He was crazy knowledgeable. Micheal showed me how to use everything in this high tech car. He worked hard to get get the price I wanted and never, EVER pressured me to buy. The rest of the crew made it easy for me to drive away. I love my Outlander and I am proud to be a Mitsubishi owner. I would recommend going here to anyone looking for a car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I am always satisfied with every visit to Daytona Mitsubishi. My questions and concerns are always answered. The crew there are very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

It was great Joshua was very pleasant and knowledgeable and made it a fun and easy experience for me and my wife we are very thankful and recommend anyone looking for a car to come see Joshua at Daytona Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Outstanding service experience, as usual. Keith was very helpful and courteous, and got me out of there in less than 1 hour, with a freshly washed, good-as-new looking vehicle. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2020

A very professional and friendly staff that goes the extra mile to answer my questions

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

reason was to replace a tire with nail in it.i was about 20 miles away.then got me in.also did oil change thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

My entire experience was delightful . Michael Weeble was a great salesperson and very knowledgeable the only thing that could have been done better was the car could have been cleaned a little better since it has a brand new vehicle. Christina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Good selves and awsome sale person great serves i would go back in the future they have great cars suvs small cars big ones r2

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2020

William gave the two Teresa's the best experience when we came in to buy. His caring way and his sense of humor is wonderful. We came in to look at one car, and left with two!! Go see William, you be happy you did!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Excellent service, as usual. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, which is why I keep going back! I have to travel 45 minutes to get there, but it's worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

The service to my mirage was great,they were really friendly and answerd any questions i had.Chris was great,the service was done faster than the estamated time.I will see you again next service.THANKYOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!! Keith in the Service department was AWESOME! THANK YOU!! Got me right in and out in an hour also was up front with cost no hidden charges/honest & great mechanic VERY professional!!. Waiting room was very clean and very comfortable as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

GREAT DEALERSHIP THEY MAKE YOUR EXPERIENCE GO VERY SMOOTH. BARBRA WAS VERY PIEASANT MADE YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYBODY TO DO BUSINESS WITH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

They made the entire process of trading my car and getting a new one so easy. They really worked hard to get me a great deal, and pushed everything through quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

After all of the shopping around, I was glad to have made my new car purchase from tthis dealership. Ariel was professional and down to earth, but mostly He did not try to force a sale like some sales experiences I've had. That was important to me and my Husband. Also Bob Horn in finance didnt have me waiting around for paperwork, he was detailed, efficient and the process was smooth. I would definately recommend these guys to my friends and family. Thanks, Crystal k

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Always a pleasure dealing with Daytona Beach Mitsubishi. Customer Service always excellent and I've had a bad experience at this dealership (had a KIA too).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I've dealt with them for years, and am always satisfied, great dealership. Everyone was so good at helping me and making sure I was happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2020

good customer service. Got just what I wanted for the right price and my salesman was excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2020

my Advisor Brandy told me 1hr and 20minutes , and she was right on the money. I was in and out , car washed and cleaned, Thank You Kia Service Team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I bought a brand new car and then I bought another one for my son a week later! Love this dealership! Highly recommend it to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Always wonderful service and assistance whenever needed,they expedite the work to minimize my wait time, extremely satisfied always with the service we have with both vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Barbara takes care of me when I need to have my car serviced. She makes sure I'm always informed and explains any issues or upcoming maintenance that may be needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

1st Class Service Daytona Mitsubishi did a fine job from start to finish during the purchase of our new 2020 Outlander. John provided no-nonsense facts and let us make the decisions. From first contact with manager (Bajas) , through through sales (John) and Finance, Daytona Mitsubishi has a first class team of professionals that I'll work with again, and recommend to friends and family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Bought my Outlander from this dealership. I have consistently have had service performed here. ALWAYS quality service at a GREAT price. A Great Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I would recommend sales Sufian Abdallah for being knowledgeable, patience and professional. He makes my friend's purchasing experience more enjoyable and not pressured at all.I will give 5star for his Customer Service.Overall experience was amazing and unforgiving. Thanks for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

The people are really friendly and they work real hard to make sure you are satisfied. I’ve bought two cars from them already and so far they have been great!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2020

absolutely the best experience I've ever had car shopping. from start to finish Mr.labate was patient, informative and friendly. wasn't the typical sales guy in the least bit. in no way will I ever car shop again and not go to him. he even had a great story about his former hobo life that I still laugh about

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2020

Just bought a beautiful kia Niro today! the customer service was great and fast! No hassle no pressure! smooth process! very happy with my new kia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Barbara was very helpful. She got me in a loaner car with mine had to stay for service. I love coming here for service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I dealt with Mike Tweddle in Sales and Bob Horn in Finance(?). They were both great and personable. The car, in my opinion so far is great! It had only 30,000 miles and was a one owner, no accident vehicle that has not even been smoked in. Everything works. The only thing that made me slightly upset is that the tires all have something wrong and I found out they are the original factory tires! Only 30k on them but old, repaired. one with a gash in it. However, It was under $10k, I needed a reliable car, my previous was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Courteous, Friendly and accurate. Overall experience was amazing. I would Recommend this dealership to everyone. We brought our car in for service and it runs great now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Thanks John for being an awesome professional. My car buying experience was relaxed and not pressured. Customer Service was 5star. Thanks 2015 Outlander GT Sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Felt COVID protected. Clean facility. Service Agent, Barbara, very attentive to my needs and the service on my Sport. This is my 3rd vehicle from Daytona Mitzu and have always dealer for routine services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

I new to town and they are good they help with anything I need big or small I would tell everyone I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Great dealer. I bought my first Mitsubishi a year ago. I went in for my oil change and the manager asked if I wanted to do a trade. I was open to that. I love my car. I ended up trading to the exact car just a year newer. I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Keith and Barbara are always great to deal with! Appointment on time with a smile! This is my 4th Outlander sport. Gas mileage keeps getting better too

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2020

Excellent dealership, owners, staff and service. 👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I always seek Barbara out personally.. She is very knowledgeable, professional and personal as well. She is indeed the "real deal" and a Terrific Employee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Everything went fine. I was a bit surprised that employee wore a mask as suggested by the CDC. As a person in the vulnerable category and virus numbers going up, I shop where folks adhere to make the area safe for all. Service was great as usual. However, I will wait until this thing greatly reduces before coming back for further service. I realize my catching the virus is somewhat a low risk. However, it is like Russian roulette, get the wrong chamber and it is over at my age. I don't fear the fear--I greatly respect its threat ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

I've purshased many Mitsubishi cars over the years from this dealership and my experience has always been positive. They stand by their work and high standards. Barbara and Keith are perfect examples of how to treat a customer. Five-star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Glad I bought my car from them and have been taking it in for service the past couple of years. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Service was wonderful as always. My service advisor was with a customer so another helped me so I wasn’t waiting! Clean place and offered drinks and snacks! They also offered me a ride anywhere I wanted to go!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2020

loved everything about Daytona Kia the people the service and the professionalism of everyone and the helpfulness thank you for a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

He was amazing. Made the whole process of getting my new car stress free. Thanks a whole lot. Will surely come back again for another re-purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Excellent job of solving the problem with recent software update. Very attentive to my needs while waiting and offer of snacks, water and or coffee. Always checking on me, making me aware of how long it was expected to take. Also oil change done that day. Then given a car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

I am always extremely satisfied with the service I receive at Daytona Mitsubishi. Car is always ready when promised and looking as new as the day I purchased it, you'd swear I had a top dollar detail service done. Special thanks to the two behind the service desk. Always make me feel special, like family. They couldn't do a better job. Straight 10 across the board! Wayne Gokey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

From the second you pull up until the second you leave. The service department makes things easy. Excellent customer service!! Thanks for everything. Will definitely be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Was able to take care of the maintenance associated with my vehicle. I even got a loaner for the day without any hesitation. Normally the loaner is if the vehicle is still under warranty which mine isn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

They always take good care of me. They are very nice and kind. They had my car done in a timely manner and was very nice to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

A huge thanks to AJ and Solomon and the team at Daytona Kia for making this deal work! I love my new car! Ill be back when it’s time trade!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Great service. Provided updates and assisted me with all my service needs. I use my vehicle for work, and thanks to this service department, my vehicle is always in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Very efficient, helpful and good organization. Impressed with the cleanness of the area and the way of disinfecting the doors after each customer touching them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2020

clean waiting room some of the service dept people are not very bright

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

They are always quick to get me in and quick to get me out when servicing my vehicle and they are very thorough in explaining what was wrong and how they fixed it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2020

Keith was great to deal with! Great personality and knowledge of the vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Always outstanding service and he needs a fully explained absolutely courteous and friendly service and always off at a car wash after and they do a fantastic job

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2020

Great people and service. They really care about tou

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2020

Great experience! Went there today looking to buy a particular used car. It had kinda high miles on it. My salesman Henry was happy to show it to me even though he knew it really wasn't the right car for me. He took the time to sit and talk with me about all the pros and cons. He suggested a new Kia Soul. He and the sales manager made my buying experience pretty much completely stress free. Zero hassle. They worked in my budget. Found the exact color I wanted. The finance guy was very helpful he even gave ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2020

Prompt, friendly, and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Appointment set by telephone on the date and time I preferred. Staff were very pleasant greeting me on my scheduled appointment day. Barbara came to me with an issue and asked if I wanted it corrected. Very polite and explained it well. Waiting area is very clean. Snacks and liquid refreshment adequate. Overall experience--super!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2020

came in for a oil change and the tech guy was very helpful with everything. told me the wait time and checked to see if it was ready for. nothing bad to say.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I would highly recommend Daytona Kia they went above and beyond to get me a vehicle at a payment that I can afford. Devin was awesome! I will be sending all my friends and family there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

The sales person was very helpful in making my decision, he knew his cars and was very knowledgeable. Thank you to have such a person on your staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

From the purchase of two vehicles in December 2018, and through the periodic service visits, this group provides great service. Barbara always friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2020

Came to Daytona Kia not sure if I would get a car but my man Keith got me approved and riding out the lot with a new car!


Leave Us A Review