Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great staff, exceptional service. They are the BEST. Keith was terrific and I totally appreciated his professionalism. The car was washed at the end of the service, it looked as though it was detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They Took care of what I brought the car in for. Made me aware of work that was done on the last visit. Very honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

It was Soooo fast and professional. In the past at other dealerships I have spent hours doing paperwork, waiting on the salesman etc. This was beyond my expectations. Thank you very much!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Very friend service and parts staff. Look forward to a continued relationship

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

maintenance writer Brenda was excellent. Car was ready on time.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great customer service team! Helped me with the entire process and made the experience amazing!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great Company, haven't used the service as of yet. Just brought a 2022 K5.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Daytona Mitsubishi did a great job putting me in a 2022 Outlander SEL which has all of the features that I was looking for. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Done at the time promised. No issues with any of the work performed. 👌

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Picked up some floor mats that didn't get put into vehicle at time of purchase. Still waiting for a second key fob, but it's on order. Great bunch of people up there!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Excellent service if you need service done to your vehicle go see Brandi she is so professional at what she does always goes above and beyond to make sure you have the best quality and service.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

On every visit or call the staff is always helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

The service department is the best I've ever experienced. The service people are knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and fair. I go to them for all my service needs, because I know I'll get what I need, and only what I need, for a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

John Midge is a fantastic salesmen, I knew what vehicle I wanted and he worked for with me to make sure it was a reality that I could drive home with that vehicle, great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Have purchased three car from this dealership , and have recommended this dealership to many others . My daughter has also purchased a car here as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

The people are always nice there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Always excellent service and professional! Keeps me coming back and driving the 60 mile round trip because of the excellent technical service, proficiency, and customer treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I bought this car new 11/3/2017. It was my first dealing with this dealership. I'm glad I chose it. All of my contacts, for whatever reason, have been positive. Their Service area, that I visit regularly for routine check-ups, and oil changes, is excellent...totally responsive and concerned with providing good customer service. They are really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

That is very helpful and I walked off with my first new car ever

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Staff we're very helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Very friendly staff and excellent service staff. They always have someone come and pick up my car, which is very nice for me. Biggie is the one that usually picks it up snd is very friendly and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Went into the dealership for warranty work and couldn’t be happier with the results. The service tech did exactly what he said he would do and took care with our vehicle. He then had the car detailed before returning it to us. It is clear that customer service is their priority.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

ALWAYS TOP NOTCH PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. 100% CONFIDENCE IN MY VEHICLE BEING SERVICED MAKE ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY EVERYTIme ALWAYS EXPLAIN SERVICES BEFORE COMPLETING THE SERVICE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Always great service by Barbara and her team. Efficient and informative and seeks the best interest of customer. Easy to call and make an appointment and fast service every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I have been purchasing vehicles from this dealership for 6 years now.. They have been nothing but professional and courteous in all of my dealings with them in both sales or service.. And I have found that the Mitsubishi Line of Automobiles is a terrific value for your purchasing dollars !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I answered no to a couple questions but that was because my service advisor knew what the problem was immediately therefore I didn’t wait.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

As I am on a fixed income and retired the service coupons they send are truly helpful. The dealer in very close and easy to get to from my home. Very comfortable waiting area with snacks available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Every time I come here I receive excellent customer service and I’m never pressured for upgrades. You have an Awesome Staff! Free refreshments is a plus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I have never had an issue with these folks Professional and knowledgeable. Definitely "Top Shelf" 🌞

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

These Guys are Absolutely the Best.. Excellent Service, professional and courteous!! I really enjoy having my SUV serviced at there shop..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Fast and competent service from friendly service personnel. Work was completed in a timely manner. The vehicle was cleaned and washed before I left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Daytona Kia treated me great. From purchase to my first service. I love this team.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Keith in the service department is always pleasant and very professional. Keith is the reason I return to have my Lancer serviced with Daytona Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Excellent customer service. I called first to see if I could have a complementary check-up on my 2020 Outlander as I was going to take a long trip. I had only logged less than 1000 miles on it since my oil change. They checked the car over, said it was fine, and offered me a car wash! I now have peace of mind for my trip. I plan to always use this service center because they are customer-oriented!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

william was a great sales person very out spoken and honest and very cool person but no flitter lol but got us in to a brand new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

There great I always go there when something goes wrong with my car very professional they will go above and beyond I’m so happy thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Service was very good but not perfect or life altering. Advisor was wonderful. Not happy with Mitsubishi because believe I was screwed on my purchase and trade in last year!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Everything was perfect as always!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I really appreciate the service department, anytime I have an issue they address it right away. They have helped me keep this vehicle properly maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Barbara is the best service advisor. She answered all our questions and had the car back to us in about an hour. It had been washed as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Keith was excellent got me in and out like I needed

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Barbara was amazing, she kept me updated through the whole process step by step as I was having a lot of work completed. She even went the extra step in offering a loaner car for the day so that I did not have to wait all day at the shop.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Incredible experience, very professional and friendly advisor!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Excellent customer service, this dealership really cares about their customers. It is a pleasure to be a customer of this dealership. I look forward to having my Mitsubishi serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Barbara was amazing right from the start. Knowing I was going to need a lot service she guided the process perfectly and kept me updated on everything offering the best way to go about making sure everything was completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

No waiting, prompt response from service personnel. Clean environment. Swift process ing of paperwork. Friendly and knowledgeable personnel. Excellent service. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I went in to have a new key fob programmed and they were finished within 30 mins. The staff there was a pleasure to deal with. Barbara in the service department is an excellent asset to them. She was very polite, knowledgeable and explained everything to me perfectly!! I'll definitely go back if I need them and will recommend them to everybody! Thanks guys, you rock!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I always get answers from anyone I ask at Daytona Mitsubishi. The dealership is wonderful and the employees are very knowledgeable and always very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I got a car

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Everything went smoothly, even with a customer driving into the building 🏢!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The service department is great. Very easy to go online and book an appointment. I know up front what services my vehicle needs and what I will pay. I can also let them know if I will be waiting or if I will need a loaner. The drop off area is covered and you are greeted by very friendly staff. The waiting area is large and comfortable. I love the complimentary wash and vacuum. I leave with a smile on my face every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Always very helpful with all my questions and very giving of honest answers to solve any problems I am having. Staff is the best, especially the service manager Barbara.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good service and. Very kind (Original) Buenen Servisio y. Muy amable

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

service dept efficient not cheap but know what they doing

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I don’t even know where to begin with this place! Called to inquire on on trading in a car and purchasing the 2021 outlander sport and manager Devin (hope I spelled it right) did MORE than take care of me. Outstanding customer service, quick and a pleasure to work with. I would send anybody this way if they were looking to buy anew car. Thanks again guys! This was really the best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Much love from me and my baby girl in our new red 2021 outlander sport 😎

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

John was such an excellent salesman! He was very knowledgeable and personable. My buying experience was the best I’ve ever had. Thank you John

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very clean. They took care of what I brought my vehicle in for as far as service goes. They also made recommendations for other things my vehicle needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The service department has always been excellent with service for my Mirage. They have always let me now when my service are needed and always return my car clean and washed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Thanks to Scott and team.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

The Daytona staff was amazing. Very kind woman working when I came in and was very knowledgeable and took care of my problem. She was just amazing. I will be driving an hour to the Daytona mitsubishi instead of staying local from the dealership I purchased from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Barbara Anzalone is just the best. Always very helpful, explains things to you. If you need a loaner car she's right on that. Did not need one this time but needed one last visit..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My car needed brake pads the day my husband was having surgery. Barbara Anzalone had a rental car waiting so I could get back to my husband. It was very important that I be on my way quickly and Barbara did that. She was great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

outstanding service again and very pleased with this . Any questions or issues are addressed quickly and explained fully whenever necessary. Highly recommended Daytona Mitsubishi for vehicles and service !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

The service and employees are great. I've never had an issue and they are always friendly. From sales to service Daytona Mitsubishi is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I rate Daytona Mitsubishi 5 stars! They are second to none in service and service managers! Immaculately clean! I am so glad that I bought a Mitsubishi now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We live in Michigan, and come to Daytona each late-winter for a couple of months. I have now taken our Outlander PHEV to this dealership on two occasions: once for a routine service, and recently for the replacement of an outside mirror. Both times I was treated in a professional and friendly manner. Barbara Anzalone is an outstanding service manager. She is very knowledgeable and helpful in providing information about our car. The dealership is exceptionally clean and the customer waiting area is quite comfortable. When I reviewed the invoice, I discovered that they had handled a warranty issue on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Barbara the service manager is a doll. Had my second oil change.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Excellent service and helpful, friendly interaction every time. I give Barb the Service Manager and Keith the Service Associate the highest marks.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Barbara is very pleasant ,courteous ,and caring about your need for keeping your Mitsubishi in the best of condition with the service it needs to be #1. Thanks Barbara.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I highly recommend the service department. I was on my way to pick my husband up at the hospital following surgery when my car shut off at a traffic light. It restarted and I drove straight to the service department. Even though it was Saturday afternoon and they were closing in 30 minutes, Barbara got the car in to do a quick check. I wasn't comfortable driving it home and possibly being stranded along the road with my husband inside. Barbara gave me a loaner for the weekend until the tech could check my car further on Monday. She really ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I am extremely satisfied and impressed with services performed on my 2019 Outlander! I have never seen as clean and sparkling showroom and service department like Daytona Mitsubishi! Also they wash my vehicle every visit! Their service managers are second to none! Now I am so happy to have bought a Mitsubishi! They all deserve a raise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Very easy to make appointment. Service completed quickly. The People are friendly There are snacks and coffee available. Seats are very comfortable. Will return for next needed service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Awesome place to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

We always have great service

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great people. Wish they would show that they do an inspection of battery , wipers etc. I would buy another Mitsubishi. Keith is very helpful as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This has been by far the best car buying experience. Fast friendly service. Devin was not going to give up until he got us approved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Keith in service 5 stars. Did exactly what was needed. Wait time was short, actually took it in 15 minutes before scheduled time. Awesome dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Awesome service and energy while working with John. He was very accommodating and showed me options when looking for a vehicle. I'm very happy that he was the person who sold me my vehicle, felt like I was with a long-time friend. Will always recommend him as a seller.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review