Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I had a great experience, Devin and Jadon helped so much and were able to get me into a 2024 at 19 years old. they’re awesome and highly recommend seeing them!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

AMAZING customer service!!! Rodney was able to find the exact car I wanted and helped through every step. Also all the staff was wonderful, very kind and helpful. I am very, very happy!!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Good experience service a plus

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Our car always receives the requested attention promptly and we are advised of any other services recommended at this time for our OUTLANDER GT. Ritchey always ♥️ treats us with great courtesy and returns our car freshly washed. Good team!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Jadon and Devon were both fantastic to deal with for our trade gave us a great trade in price and worked with us financing super fast we were in and out within a little over an hour driving in a brand new outlander

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Jadon and Devin were great. Quick easy process. Thank you guys

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Barbara in the Service area is amazing and does a wonderful job!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Devin is the man. Got us a car when no one else would help us. Cant say thank you enough to the entire team here. My wife and I are crazy happy with the quality of the car and the service. We will be back!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

It was an awesome experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Always fast, friendly, and reliable. Barb in the service department is exceptional. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

These guys were amazing and made me a great deal

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I went to the dealership for an oil change. The service was fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Got us what we needed!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great job!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Fast and convenient. The service department is blessed to have someone like Barbara! She was informative and very friendly. We’ll definitely be utilizing them for our future vehicle servicing needs

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Devin at Daytona Mitsubishi exemplifies what exceptional customer service truly means. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, Devin’s dedication to ensuring I found the perfect car was evident. He not only listened attentively to my needs but also went above and beyond to make sure every aspect of the purchasing process was smooth and stress-free. His professionalism and extensive knowledge about the car and the purchasing process were truly impressive. Devin took the time to explain every detail, ensuring that I felt confident and informed every step of the way. Thanks to Devin’s unwavering support and ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Always a good experience. The Service Department staff are always very polite and helpful. I have been coming here for years and trust that the work done is needed and always done well. One thing though, the dealership now charges 3% for use of a credit card. No reflection on the Service Dept., but seems chintzy and small to me for a company this large. I was very surprised and disappointed. That's why 4 stars instead of 5.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Very alert & informed staff. Give special thanks to Salesman Michael T. for the exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Service was excellent, the service person met us at the door and listen to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I bought a slightly used sports car from this dealer. It took a little longer than I wanted to hear back from them initially after inquiring about the car, but after that, they were very responsive. They provided all the information I needed to decide on the purchase which was an out of state purchase without actually seeing the car. Everything went smoothly and I am very pleased with the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Go see Trent at Daytona Mitsubishi. He is very patient. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Trent and Bob were patient, understanding and very helpful throughout the process.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great service at Daytona Mitsubishi. Appreciated!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I’m always well taken care of when I take my Seltos in for scheduled maintenance. Their staff is always friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Barbara was very helpful! Even after the service was done, (which was done very quickly) I still had questions and she was very patient! Thank you so much for all your help Barbara! Y'all are amazing!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

If I could give ten stars I would these guys are amazing fast efficient friendly and man I got a great suv and a hell of a smile 😁 thanks and big shout out to everyone there was put into a great car thank you

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

great costumer service, staff was very helpful and throughout with our purchase. would come again!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Had the best experience at this dealership. Great staff, no hassle, very friendly. Will be a repeat customer, will not go anywhere else. Devin was the best!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I have always had a pleasant experience at Daytona Mitsubishi and Sufian was very professional, friendly, and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Guys Jadon is the best at Daytona Mitsubishi. He is new and is very efficient. Completely awesome. H Go see Jadon and his managers Terence! The dealership is great

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Wonderful staff. Very attentive and made sure you had all you needed.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Jadon was awesome, he was the salesman I worked with doing with Terrence the manager. These guys are great to work with and were able to make the deck work in both sides. No pressure honest people. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Awesome

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Fantastic experience. Easy and fast. Professional all the way

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great as always

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Calling to schedule was Easy. The service department was efficient, friendly, and professional. I will return for future work on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Always a good experience, when we deal with Daytona Mitsubishi. Clean, polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Barbara & Keith are both excellent at what they do. Courteous, proficient, and keeps me updated. Great job and they should be recognized for the great things they do. They are where the rubber meets the road and can sometimes be a thankless job but I’ve been seeing them for years without any negative comments from me. Thank you Barbara and Keith! Joe Camit

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Courteous fast and washed car after service. Nice!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

We have been going for service for years. Barbara is always amazing!! Very attentive to the needs of the customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Sheena our sales person was great ,very Knowledgable about the vehicle we purchase Very patient with us,Everyone was so helpful from the sales manager to financing. We would definitely recommend this Dealership ( Daytona Mitsubishi)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Jadon was awesome !! I had a really good experience with Daytona Mitsubishi , they were able to get me in a brand new car that’s affordable for me . I highly recommend !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2024

Nice people. caring, attentive, good listeners

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Very to the point and worked with my credit

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Sufian was amazing he drove all the way to Eustis to get me to bring me back to the dealership &’ waited for us hand &’ foot he made sure we had everything we needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Sufian has excellent customer service he was very kind I did not have a car so he offered to pick me up and the drive was very nice. This was a new experience because he was not overwhelming me he really listened to me and worked with me would definitely recommend him and also Terrance as well

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Sheena was great. Would highly recommend buying from Daytona Mitsubishi

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

No hassle service visit. Check in, service review, service update, recommendation, here's your keys...have a nice day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I honestly have never had a bad experience their!!!! Barb, in service and all of the people are top notch!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Barbara was very helpful and congenial. I came in for one thing and asked if they could do oil chge too. Very accommodating. Also my baby got a wash. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Always a true pleasure 😀

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I had a great experience Me and My Son were very happy with our decision. We Have a beautiful Vehicle Victor the sales person he was very helpful and getting me behind the wheel thank you so much Victor

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Very polite and fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Daytona Mitsubishi goes above and beyond for us. I've purchased 3 vehicles through them and have always had a great experience with thier sales and service team. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

We loved everything about our experience from the start! Even driving into the lot got met with someone and had help where to park. We had our two-year-old son with us and he loves the color blue and they got him a blue balloon, which was really nice! They helped us find the right vehicle for our family and we loved it!! They worked hard to get us the best interest rate they could which was so appreciated! We really appreciated everyone involved and are so happy with our new family vehicle!! Road trip on the books coming soon!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Good service, fast and quality

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Awesome service,Barbara makes sure vehicle is done on time and correctly.Short wait times or can use shuttle.Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The service manager was very kind. You are fortunate to have her.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

The staff here was super friendly and helpful. The process of trading in 2 vehicles was hassle free. Jadon did an amazing job. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great sales team!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Worth the 1 hr drive, Paul and Bob were very friendly and helpful, they worked with me on my badly upside down trade in and for the first time I felt I wasn’t ripped off. Best dealership experience ever. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Excellent service. I will definitely be back for all future service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I just love going to this dealership. Keith in the service department make me feel like home when we talk. have not left the dealership dissappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Shaheed Henry was amazing to work with! He was friendly, attentive, and answered my questions without ever being pushy or overly aggressive. I would definitely come back to work with him again!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Fast service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Always a pleasure dealing with Daytona Mitsubishi and their staff. First service experience after new vehicle purchase was flawless. Appointment time was honored, quoted estimate was honored. Service staff were welcoming, knowledgeable and efficient. They even washed and vaccumed our vehicle. Looking forward to our next visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Fast, courteous, i will only have my car serviced here

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2024

Srephanie took care of the problem and followed up with me.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

The lady at the service center was great she helped us right away.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2024

The buying experience was smooth sailing

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Service was fast, the clerk at the desk was very friendly and helpful. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Good experience nice people

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great service in and out in no time. Communication goes a long way. If you need to be in and out let them know. Other wise enjoy the calm atmosphere. Eat a snack drink some water. Read a book. Charging station for laptops and phones.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Wonderful job, beautiful outstanding customer service 👏

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Victor Hughley was my car salesman and he was amazing!! Got me in a car and got me great payments. Thank you again 10/10 customer service !!


Leave Us A Review